So a little more about me.

It occurred to me that I actually haven’t told you very much about myself really. So thought I would put in the stats. Bellow is my face, it’s an okay face and has got me this far, thanks face.
I am a graduate, I studied film, and yes, thanks for asking it is a pretty useless degree! No joking aside I am film obsessed and spend a great deal of my time going to what I call my ‘art kid films’. Speaking of art I am an art kid, and a drama kid, most likely you will find me in a gallery or in a theatre. I am an actress, so I spend a great deal of my time practicing my craft and being involved in as many exciting new projects as possible. I am sarcastic around 90% of my waking hours and almost all of my sleeping hours (no joke apparently I look sarcastic in my sleep, not sure how but yeah that’s a thing apparently). I am, happily, single, at least I consider myself to be, and that’s all you will ever hear on that subject. Going on from this most of my friends are indeed male, which will explain a lot about my sense of humour I am sure. I plan to save up every penny I earn to visit Borneo and work with orangutangs, stupid I know but I am also obsessed with them. I have been writing comedy since I can remember, always written stories and made up silly comedy sketches, now I am trying to do it for a job.

And that’s it really.

20130514-061910 PM.jpg

Leave a comment